## **WASHINGTON COUNTY BOARD**

101 E. St. Louis St., Nashville, IL. 62263 COUNTY BOARD MEETING: 7:00 P.M. April 12, 2022

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Prayer and Pledge
- 2. Call to Order
- 3. Roll Call
- 4. Acknowledgment of Guests
- 5. Approval of the March 8, 2022 County Board Minutes
- 6. Highway Department:

Resolution to approve 2022 MFT Bituminous Bid Tab

Resolution to appropriate township aid under 605 ILCS 5/5-501

- Hoyleton Road District
  - o Maple Road
- Johannisburg Road District
  - o Darmstadt Road
- Pilot Knob Township
  - o Hayes Road
- 7. Claims against the County
- 8. Approve County Board Expenses
- 9. State's Attorney's Monthly Report
- 10. County Clerk and Recorder's Monthly
- 11. Sheriff's Monthly Report
- 12. Emergency Ambulance & Rescue Service Monthly Report
- 13. Treasurer's Monthly Cash Flow & Budgetary Status Report
- 14. ARPA Fund monthly recap
- 15. Approval of Ordinance to select ARPA Standard Allowance
- 16. Zoning- Ordinance #S001-22 Michele Chesnek, Special Use Permit
- 17. Approval to move the May 10, 2022 @ 7:00 pm County Board meeting to May 17, 2022 @ 7:00 pm
- 18. Committee Reports:

## Personnel, Policy & Appointment:

- \*Amending ordinance concerning Mileage reimbursement
- \*Appointments: (See Attached list of names)

Southwestern IL. Law Enforcement Commission

Washington County Board of Review

Washington County Hospital Board

Fire Districts: Addieville, Ashley, Centralia, Coulterville, Hoyleton, Irvington, Nashville, Okawville

**Irvington Sanitary District** 

Lively Grove Cemetery Board

- 19. Approve Monthly Utility Expenses, and Payroll Expenses
- 20. Opportunity for the General Public to address the County Board
- 21. Adjournment

Agenda items may be re-arranged during the meeting at the Board's discretion.

Old and New Business may be discussed within each agenda item.

General Comments on non-agenda items may be made without action being taken.

District 1: District 2: District 3: Eugene "Gene" Lamczyk Jr. Leo Barczewski Douglas Bening Kathy Muenter Alan Hohlt Eric Brammeier David Meyer - Chairman Dennis Shemonic Dave Ibendahl Gary Suedmeyer – Vice-Chairman Brian Klingenberg Paul Todd Larry Unverfehrt Rodney Small David Karg