Preview Ballot 02/07/2024 15:39:57

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT March 19, 2024 Washington County, IL Judge's Initials **PUBLICATION** FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION 12th CONGRESSIONAL DIST. (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".) Shari Hempen, Washington County Clerk (Vote for not more than three) To vote, completely darken the box to the RHONDA E. BELFORD (Trump) LEFT of your choice, like this . To cast a CHARLES MEIER (Trump) write-in vote, darken the box to LEFT of the MARGARET A. DIEDERICH (Trump) blank space provided and write the TIMOTHY WISE (DeSantis) candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to the card of instruction DYLAN LAUGEL (DeSantis) posted in the voting booth. If you tear, spoil, SAMUEL VANCIL (DeSantis) deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return EARL JACQUOT (Haley) it to the election judge and obtain another. TAYLOR HILL (Christie) **FEDERAL** ROBERT FRAKES (Christie) FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one) LEGISLATIVE FOR STATE SENATOR RYAN L BINKLEY FIFTY-FIFTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT **RON DeSANTIS** (Vote for one) NIKKI HALEY JASON PLUMMER DONALD J. TRUMP FOR STATE SENATOR CHRIS CHRISTIE **FIFTY-EIGHTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT** (Vote for one) CONGRESSIONAL TERRI BRYANT FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS WESLEY KASH **TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT** (Vote for one) REPRESENTATIVE DARREN BAILEY FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY MIKE BOST **ONE HUNDRED AND NINTH REPRESENTATIVE** DISTRICT FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING (Vote for one) **CONVENTION 12th CONGRESSIONAL DIST. (PLEASE** CHARLIE MEIER NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY President of the United States or the word **ONE HUNDRED AND FIFTEENTH REPRESENTATIVE** "uncommitted".) DISTRICT (Vote for not more than three) (Vote for one) TRAVIS AKIN (Trump) DAVID FRIESS MIKE BOST (Trump) FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DARREN BAILEY (Trump) **ONE HUNDRED AND SIXTEENTH REPRESENTATIVE** MONICA MARLOW (DeSantis) DISTRICT (Vote for one) JEFFREY ISBELL (DeSantis) ANGELA EVANS JOHN MOONEY (DeSantis) DAVE SEVERIN BETH ANN ROBERTS-JACQUOT (Haley) WAVEY T. LESTER II (Haley) COUNTY FOR CIRCUIT CLERK GARY HUNT (Haley) (Vote for one) **ROBERT KNOPE (Christie)** ANDREA RENKEN ANGELA KNOPE (Christie) FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY NOAH SCOTT (Christie) (Vote for one) DANIEL R. JANOWSKI

Preview Ballot 02/07/2024 15:39:57

02/07/2024 15:39:57

