County Board District No. 1

(Composed of Ashley, Beaucoup, Du Bois, Irvington, Hoyleton, Richview Townships)

Eugene Lamczyk, Jr.
(618) 534-1943
Send Message
5848 Beaucoup Township Line Rd.
Ashley, IL. 62808

Gary Suedmeyer
(618) 493-6309 OR
(Cell) (618) 214-0231
Send Message
21972 State Rt.177 OR PO Box 186
Hoyleton, IL. 62803

Larry Unverfehrt
(618) 214-1359
Send Message
24029 Sassafras Rd.
Centralia, IL 62801

Kathy Muenter
(618) 493-6162
Send Message
25781 Sycamore Rd.
Centralia, IL. 62801

Rodney Small
(618) 967-1510
Send Message
6201 Lake Rd.
Nashville, IL 62263



County Board District No. 2

(Composed of Bolo, Nashville, Pilot Knob Townships)

Dennis Shemonic
(618) 246-8205
21695 Dubois Blacktop Rd.
Dubois, IL. 62831

Alan Hohlt
(Cell) (618) 201-5633
Send Message
233 W. Lebanon St.
Nashville, IL. 62263

Dave Ibendahl
(618) 336-5233 OR (Cell) (618) 214-0856
Send Message
15746 Oakdale Blacktop Rd.
Nashville, IL. 62263

Brian Klingenberg
(618) 314-6339
Send Message
570 W. Maple St.
Nashville, IL. 62263

Dan Bronke
(618) 314-6485
Send Message
235 S. Independence
Nashville, IL 62263




County Board District No. 3

(Composed of Covington, Johannisburg, Lively Grove, Oakdale, Okawville, Plum Hill and Venedy Townships)

Eric Brammeier
(618) 824-6283
Send Message
7625 County Rd. 12
Venedy, IL. 62214

Douglas Bening
(618) 978-9755
Send Message
504 Evergreen St.
Okawville, IL. 62271

David Meyer
(Cell) (618) 534-5921
Send Message
12567 Beaver Creek Rd.
Nashville, IL. 62263

David Karg
(618) 314-3058
4442 State Rt. 153
Coulterville, IL. 62237

Paul Todd
(Cell) (618) 599-0821
Send Message
204 N. Sparta
Okawville, IL. 62271



The County Board of Washington County is composed of 15 elected officials.

Regular meetings of the County Board shall be held on the second Tuesday of each month and at such other times as may be determined by the Board.

Special meetings of the Board shall be held only when requested by at least one-third of the members of the Board which request shall be in writing, addressed to the Clerk of the Board and specifying the time and place of such meeting, upon reception of which the clerk shall immediately transmit notice in writing of the such meeting to each of the members of the Board. The Clerk shall also cause notice of such meeting to be published in some county newspaper.